Washing machines

Washing machines that should be sold in boutiques.

We present washing machines which wash ski suits in the best way. As well as delicate dresses haut couture. With the same efficiency they wash down jackets, bed covers and fine linen. Famous branded clothes and linen with family monogram embroidered by grandma, as well as modern membrane materials with impregnation and vintage textiles are treated with the same care. That means – with Swiss quality.

Unexceptionable innovative power combined with Swiss premium quality – this is V-ZUG.

Being always ahead instead of keeping step is a motto of the company V-ZUG. The difference between washing and drying machines of V-ZUG and appliances of other brands is so great that it can be compared, for example, with a difference between buying in a supermarket and in a boutique for exclusive Swiss watches.  

The size, form and location of drum openings in V-ZUG washing machines are controlled by a highly sensitive sensor with a precious ruby ball providing the even laundry moistening and gentle washing of the most delicate clothes. With unique steam anti-crease program you can absolutely forget about ironing in most cases and the unprecedented Vibration Absorbing System provides the maximum possible quietness during washing. Special programs in V-ZUG washing machines are designed for people with sensitive skin and babies. Another useful solution helps to fight the dust mites. Drying the laundry in V-ZUG dryers makes woolen, silk and other less delicate clothes soft and fluffy without using special fabric conditioners.

Стиральные и сушильные машины

Стиральные машины, которые стоило бы продавать в бутиках

Мы представляем стиральные машины, которые лучше всех отстирывают горнолыжные костюмы. И нежные платья haut couture. Одинаково эффективно в них стираются пуховики, одеяла и деликатное белье. Одинаково тщательно – как вещи именитых брендов, так и белье с фамильной монограммой, вышитой еще бабушкой. Одинаково бережно они стирают и современные мембранные материалы с пропиткой и винтажные ткани. То есть по-швейцарски качественно. 

Непревзойденная инновационная мощь в сочетании с швейцарским качеством премиум-класса – вот, что такое V-ZUG.

Опережать, а не идти в ногу со всеми – девиз компании V-ZUG. Отличие стиральной и сушильной техники V-ZUG от техники других марок настолько велико, что его можно сравнить, к примеру, с разницей совершения покупки в супермаркете и бутике эксклюзивных швейцарских часов.  

Размер, форма и положение отверстий в барабанах стиральных машин V-ZUG контролируются с помощью высокочувствительного датчика с шариком из драгоценного рубина, обеспечивая равномерное смачивание белья и щадящую стирку очень деликатных вещей. Уникальная система разглаживания паром позволяет в большинстве случаев полностью отказаться от глажки белья, а не имеющая аналогов в мире система поглощения вибраций обеспечивает максимально возможную тишину в процессе стирки. Специальные программы в стиральных машинах V-ZUG предусмотрены для людей с чувствительной кожей и для новорожденных, отдельное решение разработано для борьбы с пылевыми клещами. При сушке белья в сушильных машинах V-ZUG шерсть, шелк и другие, менее деликатные ткани становятся мягкими даже без применения специальных бальзамов и ополаскивателей.