Audio/ video equipment

Audio/ video equipment and speaker systems that impress both the immature music lovers and the experienced audiophiles

The concepts of Hi-Fi and Hi-End became a part of everyday life, even for those people who are far from professional audio systems. The audio devices are surely purchased with a Hi-Fi label that means that the playback sound is very close to the original. If audio devices are selected for a playback that corresponds to a high quality of life, they definitely belong to Hi-End class: the so-called exclusive expensive audio equipment with non-traditional and non-standard solutions.

Acoustic Energy is a rapidly developing world brand in the production market of Hi End speaker systems that appeared in Great Britain in 1987.

In 1988 Acoustic Energy produced the first series of professional studio monitors АЕ1 which won a good reputation among professional musicians and sound directors for their sound features. In 1991 and 1992 АЕ1 was titled as “The best speaker system” according to British Hi-Fi Award. 

In 1995 Acoustic Energy began to work up a market of home audio equipment. Soon the company formed a strategic alliance with major manufacturers and sellers of electronics located in the South-East Asia and that made it possible to expand the range of Hi-Fi products. That collaboration resulted in cheap but high-quality speaker systems designed for audiophiles and home cinema enthusiasts. Successful models of recent years became the basis for a significant increase in sales and popularity of Acoustic Energy worldwide. Today speaker systems, subwoofers and acoustic sets of this company are presented in more than 50 countries.

Boston Acoustics is the leading company in production of high-quality professional speaker systems implementing computer-aided design both for home and car audio. 

The sound of Boston has already become a legend. The proprietary, recognizable Boston Sound is the most natural sound, smooth octave-to-octave tonal balance and deep bass. Any product with the Boston Acoustics logo means not only traditional American sound but also a real American assembly which guarantees the quality and reliability of all components. 

In 1983 Boston Acoustics launched the first car audio products in the world. Today the production of car audio systems and amplifiers is as important as the production of home models. Aiming to expand its activity area Boston recently started production of its own home AV-electronics. Within сar audio direction Boston Acoustics works in the after-market and OEM sphere. The company engineers use advanced computer-aided design techniques to obtain maximum efficiency and accuracy of design development. 

 

The history of Hi-End would be impossible without the company Denon - one of the leading manufacturers of professional audio and video equipment, the founder of digital audio record and playback technology.

The uniqueness of the company is that it pays equal attention to the improvement of recording and playback equipment and audio recording process itself. Today the Denon name has become synonymous with a stunning, deeply impressive picture and an amazingly detailed and powerful surrounding sound.

Already in 1951 Denon was the first Japanese audio equipment manufacturer to commence sales of famous gramophone records, and in 1972 it introduced the world's first long-playing records with a digital recording. Today the company continues to develop professional and consumer CD-, MD-, DVD-players and recorders, cassette decks, vinyl record players, amplifiers, tuners, tonearms, player pickups as well as car audio equipment and systems. Denon is also the one of the world leading manufacturers of home cinema equipment. The atmosphere created by any Denon product symbolizes the inwardness of natural sound and the embodiment of the pure beauty. 

Mission is the world giant in development of Hi-Fi speaker systems and audio equipment for home cinema which enjoy confidence of professionals. 

The speaker systems of this company are impossible to confuse as Mission products have always been famous for their own unique sound and corporate design. The culmination of the long-term experience was the Pilastro line, an uncompromising project that is one of the best speaker systems in the history of audio.

In 1978 Mission Electronics launched a revolutionary product – acoustic speakers of the 770 series with the world's first industrial polypropylene cone. In the 1990s the brand Mission acquired an international fame and became synonymous with high-quality audio throughout the world. All products manufactured by Mission Electronics, whether loudspeakers for stereo systems or home cinema speakers, precisely create the surrounding sound atmosphere. Due to large investments and resources of the company it is safe to say that Mission will continue to set world standards for production of the best audio equipment and speaker systems.

Аудио- и видеотехника

Аудио-, видеотехника, акустические системы, которые впечатляют как начинающего меломана, так и искушенного аудиофила 

Сегодня понятия Hi-Fi и Hi-End прочно вошли в обиход даже тех, кто далек от профессиональных систем воспроизведения звука. Если приобретается аудиотехника – то обязательно с маркировкой Hi-Fi, означающей, что воспроизводимый звук очень близок к оригиналу. Если аудиотехника выбирается для звучания, соответствующего высокому качеству жизни – то непременно Hi-End класса: так производители называют эксклюзивную дорогостоящую звуковоспроизводящую аппаратуру, в которой применяются нетрадиционные, нестандартные технические решения.

Acoustic Energy – активно развивающийся мировой бренд на рынке производства акустических систем Hi-End класса, появившийся в Великобритании в 1987 году.

1988 год ознаменовался для компании Acoustic Energy выпуском первой серии студийных профессиональных мониторов АЕ1, которые благодаря своим превосходным звуковым качествам завоевали безупречную репутацию у профессиональных звукорежиссеров и музыкантов. В 1991 и 1992 годах модель модель АЕ1 была названа «Лучшей акустической системой» по версии British Hi-Fi Award

1995 год – начало завоевания рынка бытовой аудиотехники для Acoustic Energy. Осуществляется заключение ряда стратегических договоров с крупными производителями и продавцами электроники из Юго-Восточной Азии, и как результат – значительное расширение ассортимента предлагаемой продукции Hi-Fi класса. Вследствие данного сотрудничества на рынок выходят достаточно недорогие, но в то же время высококачественные акустические системы, удовлетворяющие самые притязательные запросы меломанов и любителей домашних кинотеатров. Удачные модели последних лет, вышедшие на рынок под брендом Acoustic Energy, послужили толчком для значительного роста продаж и популярности этой компании во всем мире. Сегодня акустические системы, комплекты акустики и сабвуферы этой марки широко представлены более чем в 50 странах мира.

Компания Boston Acoustics – лидер в производстве высококлассных профессиональных акустических систем с применением компьютерного проектирования как для дома, так и для car audio. 

Фирменное, узнаваемое, максимально приближенное к натуральности звучание «Boston» уже стало легендой. Вся продукция, выпускаемая под этим брендом, – это не только безупречный приятный звук, характеризующийся ровным тональным балансом от октавы к октаве и глубоким басом, но и настоящая американская сборка – гарантия качества и надежности

В 1983 году Boston Acoustics выпускает первую в мире акустическую систему для автомобилей (car audio). Сегодня это направление деятельности является не менее приоритетным для компании, чем выпуск моделей для дома. В рамках сar audio компания работает преимущественно в двух областях: OEM (выпуск штатных аудиосистем) и after-market (рынок вторичной установки). Недавно Boston Acoustics начал выпуск собственной AV-электроники для дома. Инженеры компании используют самые современные и инновационные технологии компьютерного моделирования, предоставляющие максимальную точность проектирования и эффективность разработок.

История Hi-End была бы немыслимой без компании Denon  одного из лидеров в производстве профессионального аудио- и видеооборудования, автора технологии цифрового воспроизведения и записи звука.

Уникальность Denon в том, что компания уделяет равное внимание как совершенствованию записывающих и воспроизводящих систем, так и самому процессу звукозаписи. Сегодня Denonсиноним глубокого ошеломляющего и впечатляющего изображения, а также мощного детализированного окружающего звука.

Уже в 1951 году Denon первым из японских компаний-производителей аудиоаппаратуры выпустил в продажу знаменитые грампластинки, а в 1972 году – первые в мире долгоиграющие пластинки с цифровой записью. Сегодня Denon продолжает разработку бытовых и профессиональных CD- MD- DVD-плейеров и рекордеров, виниловых проигрывателей, усилителей, кассетных деков, тюнеров, звукоснимателей и автомобильных акустических систем. Компания Denon также является одним из мировых лидеров в производстве аппаратуры для домашнего кинотеатра. Любой из продуктов с логотипом Denon – олицетворение непревзойденного естественного звучания и чистой красоты созданной им атмосферы

Mission – мировой гигант в области разработки Hi-Fi акустических систем и звукотехники для домашних кинотеатров, техника, которой доверяют профессионалы. 

Акустические системы, выпускаемые под брендом Mission, трудно не узнать или перепутать, так как продукция этой компании всегда отличалась своим оригинальным звучанием и фирменным неповторимым дизайном. Пиком многолетнего опыта стала линия Pilastro – бескомпромиссный проект, представляющий собой одну из лучших акустических систем в истории аудио.

1978 год ознаменовался для компании Mission Electronics выпуском революционной на тот момент продукции – акустических динамиков серии 770 с первым в мире промышленным полипропиленовым диффузором динамика. В 90-х годах бренд Mission получает международную известность и становится синонимом высококачественного аудио во всем мире. Все, что производится под логотипом Mission, будь то акустические системы для домашнего кинотеатра или колонки для стереосистем, максимально точно передает пространственную звуковую картину. Благодаря значительным ресурсам компании и внушительным инвестиционным вливаниям, можно с уверенностью утверждать, что Mission и в дальнейшем будет устанавливать мировые стандарты производства лучшей акустики и акустических систем.